The Mountain West Volleyball Conference is made up of college club teams that are located in Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, and Wyoming. All of our teams are members of the NCVF.

If you are going to a school, that is located in one of these states and would like to start a team, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Conference Commissioner: Miles Maynes (milesmaynes@gmail.com)
Conference Co-Commissioner: Kevin Willett (kevinwillett@comcast.net)

Men’s Club Contacts

2016 Active Club President Contacts
Air Force – Lucas Van Epps (C19Lucas.VanEpps@usafa.edu)
Colorado – Antonio King (Coach) (antonio.king90@gmail.com)
Colorado State – Ryan Werner (rywerner92@yahoo.com)
Colorado Mesa – Dennis Sunderland (Coach) (dsunderland@coloradomesa.edu)
Colorado School of the Mines –  John Hardcastle (Coach) (jch1968@icloud.com) (club-volleyballm@mines.edu)
Salt Lake Community College – Drew Burns (dpburnzy@gmail.com)
Grand Canyon University – Kris Naber (Kristine.naber@gcu.edu)
Northern Colorado – Khoen MacBeth (mcbe6015@bears.unco.edu)
UNLV – Patrick Aller (Caoch) (allerpatrick@gmail.com)(unlvmensvb@gmail.com)
Utah – Josh Ankney (mensvolleyballuofu@gmail.com)
Utah State – Christian Luci (usumensvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bob Ward (Advisor) (mensvolleyball@uvu.edu)

New Clubs
Rexburg College – Deron Togo (dhktogo@gmail.com)
Colorado, Colo Springs – Taylor Fabian (tfabian@uccs.edu)
Weber State – (weberstate.mensvolleyball@gmail.com)

Inactive Clubs
Benedictine University Mesa – Steven Crook (scrook@ben.edu)
Central Arizona –
CSU-Peublo – Bill Moorman (bill.moorman@csupueblo.edu)
Southern Utah –
Boise State – Club President (boise.state.mcv@gmail.com)
Northern Arizona – (naumensvolleyball@gmail.com)
University of Denver Metro –
Dixie State University –

Women’s Club Contacts

Air Force – Lydia Byrom (C19Lydia.Byrom@usafa.edu)
Colorado Mesa – Dennis Sunderland (Coach) (dsunderland@coloradomesa.edu)
Grand Canyon – Kris Naber (Kristine.naber@gcu.edu)
Northern Arizona – Sarah Adams (w.volleyball@nau.edu)
UC Colorado Springs – Kimmie Beach (kbeach2@uccs.edu)
Utah State – Sulia Matagi (ususawomenvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bailee Wade (bailee.bwade.wade8@gmail.com)

Advertisements