The Mountain West Volleyball Conference is made up of college club teams that are located in Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, and Wyoming. All of our teams are members of the NCVF.

If you are going to a school, that is located in one of these states and would like to start a team, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Conference Commissioner: Miles Maynes (milesmaynes@gmail.com)
Conference Co-Commissioner: Kevin Willett (kevinwillett@comcast.com)

Men’s Club Contacts

2016 Active Club President Contacts
Air Force – Lucas Van Epps (C19Lucas.VanEpps@usafa.edu)
Colorado – Ryan Smyth (Ryan.Smyth@colorado.edu)
Colorado State – Ryan Werner (rywerner92@yahoo.com)
Colorado Mesa – Reese Kegans (rkegans@coloradomesa.edu)
Salt Lake Community College – Kris Burns (kburnzy@gmail.com)
Grand Canyon University – Chuck Hunter (Chuck.Hunter@gcu.edu)
UNLV – Patrick Aller (allerpatrick@gmail.com)
Utah – Josh Ankney (mensvolleyballuofu@gmail.com)
Utah State – Austin McDermott (usumensvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bob Ward (Advisor)(mensvolleyball@uvu.edu)

New Clubs
Rexburg College – Deron Togo (dhktogo@gmail.com)
Colorado, Colo Springs – Taylor Fabian (tfabian@uccs.edu)
Weber State – AJ Borba (weberstate.mensvolleyball@gmail.com)

Inactive Clubs
Benedictine University Mesa – Steven Crook (scrook@ben.edu)
Central Arizona – Chase Miller (chase_miller@outlook.com)
CSU-Peublo – Bill Moorman (bill.moorman@csupueblo.edu)
Colorado School of the Mines – Matthew Harris (club-volleyballm@mines.edu)
Southern Utah – Jared Brungard (jared.brungard@gmail.com)
Boise State – Club President (boise.state.mcv@gmail.com)
Northern Arizona – Ryan Adams (naumensvolleyball@gmail.com)
Northern Colorado – TJ Henzgen (henz9124@bears.unco.edu)
University of Denver Metro –
Dixie State University –

Women’s Club Contacts

Air Force – Annika Edgington (C18Annika.Edgington@usafa.edu)
Colorado Mesa – Marla Covey (mandrincb@mac.com)
Grand Canyon – Kris Naber (Kristine.naber@gcu.edu)
Northern Arizona – Sarah Adams (w.volleyball@nau.edu)
UC Colorado Springs – Kimmie Beach (kbeach2@uccs.edu)
Utah State – Sulia Matagi (ususawomenvball@gmail.com)

Advertisements