The Mountain West Volleyball Conference is made up of college club teams that are located in Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, and Wyoming. All of our teams are members of the NCVF.

If you are going to a school, that is located in one of these states and would like to start a team, please contact us.

Conference Commissioner: Miles Maynes (milesmaynes@gmail.com)
Conference Co-Commissioner: Kevin Willett (kevinwillett@comcast.net)

Men’s Club Contacts

2020 Active Club President Contacts
Air Force – Brendan Wood (C20Brendan.Wood@usafa.edu)
Colorado – Antonio King (Coach) (antonio.king90@gmail.com)
Colorado State – Ryan Werner (rywerner92@yahoo.com)
Colorado Mesa – Reese Keegans (Coach) (rkeegans@coloradomesa.edu)
Colorado School of the Mines –  John Hardcastle (Coach) (jch1968@icloud.com) (club-volleyballm@mines.edu)
Grand Canyon University – Kris Naber (Kristine.naber@gcu.edu)
Northern Arizona – (naumensvolleyball@gmail.com)
Northern Colorado – Khoen MacBeth (mcbe6015@bears.unco.edu)
UNLV – Patrick Aller (Caoch) (allerpatrick@gmail.com)(unlvmensvb@gmail.com)
Utah – Josh Alexander (mensvolleyballuofu@gmail.com)
Utah State – Scott Koch (usumensvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bob Ward (Advisor) (mensvolleyball@uvu.edu)

New Clubs
Rexburg College – Deron Togo (dhktogo@gmail.com)
Colorado, Colo Springs – Taylor Fabian (tfabian@uccs.edu)
UC Denver – Daniel Casillas (DANIEL.CASILLAS@ucdenver.edu)
University of Denver Metro – Josh Dungo (jdungo@msudenver.edu)
U Northern Colorado – Andrew Ordono (ordo3086@bears.unco.edu)
Colorado Christian University – Jacob Howie (jacobhowie@students.ccu.edu)
U Wyoming – Adam Owen Burke (Advisor)(Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu)

Inactive Clubs
Benedictine University Mesa – Steven Crook (scrook@ben.edu)
Central Arizona –
CSU-Peublo – Bill Moorman (bill.moorman@csupueblo.edu)
Southern Utah –
Salt Lake Community College – Drew Burns (dpburnzy@gmail.com)
Boise State – Club President (boise.state.mcv@gmail.com)
Dixie State University –
Weber State – (weberstate.mensvolleyball@gmail.com)

Women’s Club Contacts

Air Force – Lydia Byrom (C19Lydia.Byrom@usafa.edu)
U Colorado – (coloradowcvb@gmail.com)
Colorado Mesa – Reese Keegans (Advisor) (rkeegans@coloradomesa.edu)
Grand Canyon – Kris Naber (Kristine.naber@gcu.edu)
Northern Arizona – Sarah Adams (w.volleyball@nau.edu)
UC Colorado Springs – Kimmie Beach (kbeach2@uccs.edu)
Utah State – Sulia Matagi (ususawomenvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bailee Wade (bailee.bwade.wade8@gmail.com)
U Wyoming – Hannah Lutz (hlutz@uwyo.edu)

Advertisements