The Mountain West Volleyball Conference is made up of college club teams that are located in Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, and Wyoming. All of our teams are members of the NCVF.

If you are going to a school, that is located in one of these states and would like to start a team, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Conference Commissioner: Miles Maynes (milesmaynes@gmail.com)
Conference Co-Commissioner: Kevin Willett (kevinwillett@comcast.com)

2016 Active Club President Contacts
Air Force – Lucas Van Epps (C19Lucas.VanEpps@usafa.edu)
Northern Arizona – Ryan Adams (naumensvolleyball@gmail.com)
Colorado – Ryan Smyth (Ryan.Smyth@colorado.edu)
Colorado State – Ryan Werner (rywerner92@yahoo.com)
Colorado Mesa – Reese Kegans (rkegans@coloradomesa.edu)
Salt Lake Community College – Noa Gray (noagray27@gmail.com)
UNLV – Patrick Aller (allerpatrick@gmail.com)
Utah – Terry Rasch (raschjr@gmail.com)
Utah State – Spencer Foster (usumensvball@gmail.com)
Utah Valley – Bob Ward (Advisor)(mensvolleyball@uvu.edu)

New Clubs
Grand Canyon University – Chuck Hunter (Chuck.Hunter@gcu.edu)
Central Arizona – Chase Miller (chase_miller@outlook.com)
Rexburg College – Joshua Ankney (akjank34@gmail.com)
CSU-Peublo – Bill Moorman (bill.moorman@csupueblo.edu)
Colorado, Colo Springs – Rey Roura (reyroura@gmail.com)
Weber State – AJ Borba (weberstate.mensvolleyball@gmail.com)

Inactive Clubs
Benedictine University Mesa – Steven Crook (scrook@ben.edu)
Colorado School of the Mines – Matthew Harris (club-volleyballm@mines.edu)
Southern Utah – Jared Brungard (jared.brungard@gmail.com)
Boise State – Club President (boise.state.mcv@gmail.com) Mike Havens (mikehavens@u.boisestate.edu)
Northern Colorado – TJ Henzgen (henz9124@bears.unco.edu)
University of Denver Metro –
Dixie State University –