Air Force Academy
2015 MWVC Conference Champions: Air Force Academy

2015 All Conference Team

Seth Miller #17 OH – Air Force (Tournament MVP)
Nicholas Mata #21 OH – Arizona B
Kekai Nu’uhiwa #1 S – Air Force
Wela Tulafale #3 OPP – Utah Valley A
Brett Sevy #8 OH – Benedictine University Mesa
Michael Bernal #20 L – Arizona B
Sam Hunt #19 MB – Air Force
Alex Shmelev #55 MB – Utah Valley A

Honorable Mentions

Paul Clark #1 OH – Utah Valley A
Nick Andrews #14 OH – Colorado
Mitch Ereckson #5 MB – Salt Lake Community College
Brady Fisher #7 OH – Colorado State A
Ryan Zentmeyer #6 OH – Colorado Mesa




March 6-7, 2015

Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, CO
Cadet Gymnasium
U.S. Air Force Academy, CO 80840

Entrance onto Air Force Academy Base:

All players and visitors must present a valid ID

Tournament Agenda:
Friday Presidents Meeting 11:30 am USAF Volleyball Prep Room
Friday Captains Meeting 12:30 am Cadets Gym
Friday Pool Play 1:00 pm Cadets Gyms (4 courts total)
Saturday Tournament Play 10:00 am Cadets Gym (4 courts total)

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
1810 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
United States
Lauri Bumann (
Special Rate: $79/room per night

Howard Johnson Colorado Springs
8280 Highway 83,
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
United States
~$50/room per night

Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
15275 Struthers Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
United States
~$80/room per night

Free Parking Lots between Athletic fields and Cadet Gym